2018-2019 Board:
 
President:
Diana Norris
979-248-6568

dknorris13.1@gmail.com


President Elect:
Stephenie Bricker
stephaniebricker@yahoo.com
 
 
VP at Large: 
Renae Turnbaugh
405-990-3993
renaeturn2002@yahoo.com
 
 
1st VP Membership: 
Carla Venette
832-715-7687

cvenette@comcast.net

 
2nd VP Programs:
Shenoa Stephens 
713-371-2698
smstephens@sbec.com
 
 
2nd VP Programs-Assistant:
Denise Bartholamew
940-231-9098
bartholo.de@sbcglobal.net 
 
 
Communications Chairperson:
Julie Taylor
817-454-9189
julie.r.taylor@sbcglobal.net
 
 
4th VP Fundraising/Donations:
Lorraine Fussell
281-794-9106
willsfolks@aol.com

 
5th VP Social Media:
Dalinda Dugal
281-686-8547

dugaldalinda@att.net


6th VP Historian:
Valary Cibulski
281-831-6071
vcibulski@me.com


Secretary:
Julie Upton
281-881-1929
upton30@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer:
Tuija Walsh
281-203-5780 
tuija.walsh@gmail.com 


Hospitality:
Jennifer Halter
281-678-5308
jenniferhalter@comcast.net